You may cancel your Control Center service plan at any time without any type of termination fee.
To cancel navigate to http://setup.caavo.com and log in with your email and password. You should be automatically taken to the Orders page, if not click on Orders at the top right of your screen. Here you will see a button that says 'CANCEL PLAN', click it to cancel your service plan.
NOTE: All Control Centers come with one 45-day free trial of the service plan. If you cancel your service plan for a control center in one caavo account and then start a new service plan for that same control center in another caavo account (different email), the second account will be charged immediately for the Service plan and will not be given another 45-day free trial.
Upon cancellation, service plans will remain active until the next billing date at which point they will be automatically deactivated. For example, if you cancel a 1 year service plan after 9 months, it will still remain active for that control center while in that caavo account for the remaining 3 months of the paid term.